Contact

Festival Office

Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 0
Fax: +49 30 27 87 86 85
info@literaturfestival.com
Frankenallee 13, 14052 Berlin

Festival Director and Head of Program

Ulrich Schreiber
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 50
ulrich.schreiber@literaturfestival.com

Simone Schröder

Head of Program

Dr. Simone Schröder
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 81
simone.schroeder@literaturfestival.com

Norsa Mengel

Head of ilbDigital and Program Manager

Dr. Nora Mengel
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 59
nora.mengel@literaturfestival.com

Christoph Rieger

Head of Children’s and Young Adult Literature

Christoph Rieger
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 71
christoph.rieger@literaturfestival.com

Charlotte Rauth

Head of Refugees Worldwide

Charlotte Rauth
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 0
charlotte.rauth@literaturfestival.com

Head of Press and Communication

Manuel Wischnewski
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 65
manuel.wischnewski@literaturfestival.com

Head of Finances, Cooperation and HR

Tatjana Gridnev
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 58
tatjana.gridnev@literaturfestival.co

Andreas Peters

Head of Logistics and Hospitality

Andreas Peters
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 57
andreas.peters@literaturfestival.com

Working student Program

Katharina Gebhard
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 42
katharina.gebhard@literaturfestival.com

Working student Program

Matthias Kählert
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 42
matthias.kählert@literaturfestival.com

FSJ Kultur Freiwilligendienst

Linus Gustafsson
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 59
linus.gustafsson@literaturfestival.com

Maxim Melnik

Program international literature festival odessa

Maxim Melnik
Tel.: +49 30 27 87 86 59
maxim.melnik@literaturfestival.com